Added by on 2013-11-20

Intellipaat offers best ONLINE HADOOP TRAINING.

We are starting a new Hadoop batch from 16th-Nov -2013 ,It will be a weekend batch where we will cover 3-4 hrs training on Saturday and Sunday both and completing the course in 4-5 weeks.Timing: 6:00 PM(IST)/7:30 AM(EST)/12:30PM(GMT)

Online Hadoop Training course which covers Hadoop Developer Training and Hadoop Admin Training that provides deep understanding of Hadoop Installation , HDFS, Map Reduce Architecture, Hive , Pig, Flume , Sqoop , ZooKeeper,, HBase in detail along with that Hadoop pseudo node installation and Multi node cluster setup on amazon ec2.

Intellipaat train participants across globe on online Hadoop training and have trained participants from different regions of Europe,US,Spain,Germany, South Africa, Singapore, Malaysia , Australia, UK, Saudi Arabia,Egypt,Bay Area, Chicago and MA.
Intellipaat provide best Big data Hadoop online training and has trained more than + 50K professionals across the globe.

To access more Videos for free, Visit our Free e-learning solution –

Visit us for more details about Hadoop Admin online training –

Big data Training Courses –

Drop an email – or call us at – +91 9784286179/+91-9019368913
Intellipaat provide Big data Hadoop online training by certified Hadoop Administrator at US, UK , Europe , Spain, Germany, Singapore, Malaysia, Egypt, Saudi Arabia, Turkey , Dubai, India, Chicago , MA, etc


Send us your confirmation at the earliest so that we can block seat for you. Please let me know if you require any more information for the same.

Sales Intellipaat Team
Mob: 91-9019368913



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *